Computer Science Faculty

GBCB Faculty Member Yang Cao

Yang Cao
Computer Science
ycao@vt.edu

GBCB Faculty Member Lenwood Heath

Lenwood Heath
Computer Science
heath@vt.edu

GBCB Faculty Member T.M. Murali

T.M. Murali
Computer Science
tmurali@vt.edu

GBCB Faculty Member Chris North

Chris North
Computer Science
north@vt.edu

GBCB Faculty Member Alexey Onufriev

Alexey Onufriev
Computer Science
alexey@vt.edu

GBCB Faculty Member Naren Ramakrishnan
GBCB Faculty Member Adrian Sandu

Adrian Sandu
Computer Science
sandu@vt.edu

GBCB Faculty Member Cliff Shaffer

Cliff Shaffer
Computer Science
shaffer@vt.edu

GBCB Faculty Member Layne Watson

Layne Watson
Computer Science
ltw@vt.edu

GBCB Faculty Member Hehuang Xie

Hehuang Xie
Biomedical Sciences and Pathobiology
davidxie@vt.edu

GBCB Faculty Member Liqing Zhang

Liqing Zhang
Computer Science
lqzhang@vt.edu